Entry 24: KotOR 28 cover

http://pics.livejournal.com/dustinweaver/pic/0001kc7w

This has been on the internet for a few days now so I guess it’s cool for me to post it hear. On these last 2 covers I’ve been using my usual gray tone markers to render them, but I’ve been using more pencil to render as well. So if you see a difference in the covers for issue 27 and 28 from what I’ve been doing that’s why.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Entry 24: KotOR 28 cover

  1. darkyo says:

    wow. that army is impressive.

  2. bougieman says:

    Jesus, Dustin. Thats great!

  3. i went through your art … and i have to get my jaw off the floor.

Leave a Reply

